Sunday, August 7, 2011
I have horrable family drama?
ok so my mama let her hubby and stay with me and my husband and 2 kids. well our power got turned off because she didnt pay it and it was agreed upon when she moved in we would pay all bils inculding food and she would pay power. So i called her and she said sorry open the window for air. I called my husband at work so he got off (while he was working much need overtime) and we paid it plus the reconnection fee so then we didnt have rent money which was due the next day. He called my mother and told her he was piss! she hung up on him. She later came to the house and my hubby asked her to sit and talk she said hell no im leaving... anyways more words were said and outta the clear blue she punched him in the face randomly!!! he yelled for me but by the time i even got close she tried to hit him again and he punched her and she fell to the floor. We both asked her leave a few times before it ever happened. now she went to the rest of the family and shes actin like a victom! there takin pics of her face and txtin it to every1 in the family. but to top it all off my 2 kids (in diapers) where here alseep which she woke them up yelling and cussing. who is the victom here? what should i do? i totally back my husband not for hittin a woman but for defending himself, plus this his his house, she was a guest! oh lord what do i do? please any advice?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment