Monday, August 15, 2011
Do you think that spongebob squarepants copied the movie good burger?
Does any one else think that spongebob is a ripoff of the movie goodburger? I mean you got ed who is really good at making burgers just like spongebob. Then you got Dexter who acts like he hates Ed but deep down he is his good friend and works with Ed exactly like squidward.Then you have the manager of good burger the big guy who all he cares about is making his store successful and trying to take down mondo burger who is like replica of Mr.Krabs. And finally you have the white guy from mondo burger, who hates good burger and is trying to get eds secret sauce compared to plankton who hates the Krusty krab and is trying to get the krab patty formula. Thats everyone i can think of if you have any others or think mine might be mixed up feel free to comment thanks
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment